Go Sistas!

(Ghostbusters it is not…)

If your scale gets strained
in the neighborhood
of three hundred pounds.
GO SISTA’S!

If you’re dumb or weird
and you don’t look good
It’s never your fault
GO SISTA’s!

I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.
I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.

If you’re preaching things
made up inside your head.
It’s never your fault
GO SISTA’s!

Every miserable man
Is a rapist, in your bed
It’s never your fault
GO SISTA’s!

I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.
I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.

It’s never your fault
GO SISTA’s!

Cause you’re not alone
with your right to vote
…and you go
GO SISTA’s!

I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.
(We all likes us grrls!)
I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.
(Rawr! Rawr! Rawr! Rawr!)

It’s never your fault
GO SISTA’s!

If you’ve had at most, just a
single post, baby.
No, I’m not a troll.
GO SISTA’s!

(Lemme “Phil” you something…
Doctor makes me feel good!)

I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.
I ain’t afraid of no bro’s.

No cat calls allowed! No! No!

GO SISTA’s!

Plenty dumb, and no more
A bet you just want a whore
I think you better go
GO SISTA’s!

Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

uh… Think You’re logical?
GO SISTA’s!

(haha ) Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

(I “can’t even”. you!)
Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

(Prouder!)
GO SISTA’s!

Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

Who’s not logical?
GO SISTA’s!

Who’s illogical?
GO SISTA’s!

[Fade]

Leave a Reply

